Don’t Forget Rosalind Franklin

As 2012 draws to a close, I find myself haunted by the ghosts of Nobel Prizes past. Erik Axel Karlfeldt won the Nobel Prize in Literature in 1931; Dag Hammarskj√∂ld won the Nobel Peace Prize in 1961; William Vickrey won the 1996 Nobel in Economic Science and, just a year ago, Ralph Steinman was awarded […]

Error, no Ad ID set! Check your syntax!